Home Care Resources

Levels of Nursing Staff

Assistants in Nursing (AINs)

Noble Nurse AINs have been trained to a minimum of Certificate III level in Australia and many also hold additional high-level healthcare qualifications from overseas.


Enrolled Nurses (ENs)

Noble Nurse ENs are trained under the supervision of our experienced registered nurses to provide patients with proper nursing care and skilled enough to undertake complex procedures.


Registered Nurses (RNs)

All Noble Nurse RNs are accredited yearly by the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA). Their continuing education is rigorously monitored, as is their personal and professional conduct –both of which are required to be of the highest standard.


Registered Midwives (RMs)

Noble Nurse’s AHPRA Registered Midwives are our experienced maternity specialists. They manage patient care all the way from antenatal through to postnatal, breastfeeding, and newborn care.