Healthcare Resources

Levels of Nursing Staff

Assistants In Nursing (AINs)

Noble Nurse has Assistants In Nursing (AIN) staff who have completed level III certificate courses in Australia with many of them having high level qualifications from abroad.


Enrolled Nurses (ENs)

Noble Nurse Enrolled nurses (ENs) possess a minimum of Diploma of Enrolled Nursing and are trained under the direction and supervision of our experienced registered nurses to assist with the provision of acute, preventative, curative and rehabilitative nursing care in hospitals, aged-care facilities, the community and other healthcare settings.


Registered Nurses (RNs)

All registered nurses of Noble Nurse are yearly accredited by the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA). Their ongoing education, professional, and personal conduct are constantly monitored which are required to be of the highest standard.


Registered Midwives (RMs)

Noble Nurse has maternity specialist midwives registered with AHPRA. From the patient’s antenatal through to postnatal stage including breastfeeding and newborn care, they provide everything.